skip navigation

NEW UNIFORMS ARE AVAILABLE FOR TRY-ON!

By Kenda Childers, 06/19/18, 12:15PM CDT

Share

Registration for the 2018-19 season is now open! Find everything you need to know & register now at the button on the right.


New uniforms are available for try-on!

 

Uniform ordering opened on Monday, June 18.  You will know that you can order your players uniform when you receive an email from Soccer Master(myuniform@soccermaster.com)  that has a subject line Soccer Master-Account Created.  These emails are generated to you when your team admin enters them in your team's account at Soccer Master, so everyone will be getting their emails to order at different times.  Ordering and payment will all be done online once you receive your email.

While you are waiting for your personalized email to arrive from Soccer Master, you can stop in and try on uniforms at one of the locations below at the indicated times:

*Wednesday, June 20 from 11am-5:30 pm at GCI

*Thursday, June 21 from 11am-6pm at GCI

*Thursday, June 21 from 6pm-8pm at Stonehaus Winery (front entrance)

*Thursday, June 21 from 6:30pm-8:30pm at Liberty High School (fieldhouse entrance)

*Saturday, June 23 from 10am-1pm at GCI

*Saturday, June 23 from 10:30am-12:30pm at St. Ann's Episcopal Church (parking lot)

*Sunday, June 24 from 6:30pm-8:30pm at Liberty High School (fieldhouse entrance)

*Monday, June 25 from 2 pm-6pm at GCI

*Tuesday, June 26 from 2pm-6pm at GCI

*Tuesday, June 26 from 6:30-8:30pm at Creekwood Surgery Center

*Wednesday, June 27 from 11am-5pm at GCI

*Thursday, June 28 from 12pm-6pm at GCI

*Monday, July 2 from 6-9 pm at GCI

*Tuesday, July 3 from 1-5 pm at GCI

*Tuesday, July 10 from 6-9 pm at GCI

Locations:

GCI:  5360 W. College Blvd, Overland Park, KS

St. Ann's Episcopal Church:  1815 NE Independence Ave, Lee's Summit, MO

Stonehaus Winery:  24607 NE Colbern Road, Lee's Summit, MO

Liberty High School:  200 Blue Jay Dr, Liberty, MO

Creekwood Surgery Center: 211 NE 54th St, Stu. 100, Kansas City, MO 64118

If you have any questions, please contact kchilders@athleticsKC.com.